Picture of the Day: dough is me

There are no words to describe how much I love Krispy Kreme doughnuts. Any time I had to travel to London for work I’d always bring home a box of 12 (to begin with, upon landing in Dublin there was usually more like nine in there). God, they were even worth the humiliation of having them scanned in the airport. It’s an actual travesty that there isn’t a single Krispy Kreme outlet in Ireland yet. Like, come on. There’s even a poxy Yankee Candle shop at the bottom of Grafton Street now (well, there was when I left anyway). This one is less than two miles from my house. My arteries clog just driving past so I hate to think what happens when I go in there and buy doughnuts. Which I do, regularly.

2 thoughts on “Picture of the Day: dough is me

Leave a Reply

